Duty Officer/Lifeguard Rota

bhssc-logo

BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL SWIMMING CLUB

                          BHSSC POOL OPENING TIMES :

TUESDAY 7.15PM – 9.15PM          SATURDAY 10.30AM – 12.30PM

  

DUTY OFFICERS ROTA

Date Officer Lifeguard
Saturday 20 July Doreen Doland Vaidehi Patel
Tuesday 23 July Phil Bowdery Vaidehi Patel
Saturday 27 July Stuart Fidler Vaidehi Patel
Tuesday 30 July Angela Morley Abby
Saturday 3 August Suki Greaves Abby
Tuesday 6 August Jill Thomas Abby
Saturday 10 August Geraldine McBain Abby
Tuesday 13 August Hans Migo Abby
Saturday 17 August Suki Greaves NO LIFEGUARD
Tuesday 20 August Angela Morley NO LIFEGUARD
Saturday 24 August Helen Hughes NO LIFEGUARD
Tuesday 27 August Graham Shirbon NO LIFEGUARD
Saturday 31 August Graham Beacom Abby
Tuesday 3 September Helenka Elliott Abby
Saturday 7 September Stuart Fidler Abby
Tuesday 10 September Ray Brown Ellen
Saturday 14 September Shona Broughton Abby
Tuesday 17 September Neil Hardy Ellen
Saturday 21 September Cathryn Lewis NO LIFEGUARD
Tuesday 24 September Jean Garcia Ellen
Saturday 28 September Hans Migo
Tues 1 October Phil Bowdery
Sat 5 October Pool Closed
Tues 8 October Angela Morley
Sat 12 October Suki Greaves
Tues 15 October Graham Shirbon
Sat 19 October Cathryn Lewis
Tues 22 October Jean Garcia
Sat 26 October Doreen Doland
Tues 29 October Graham Beacom
Sat 2 November Jill Thomas
Tues 5 November Shona Broughton
Sat 9 November Ray Brown
Tues 12 November Helenka Elliott
Sat 16 November Neil Hardy
Tues 19 November Geraldine McBain
Sat 23 November Helen Hughes
Tues 26 November Hans Migo
Sat 30 November Stuart Fidler
Tues 3 December Jean Garcia
Sat 7 December Phil Bowdery
Tues 10 December Geraldine McBain
Sat 14 December Angela Morley
Tues 17 December Suki Greaves
Sat 21 December Jill Thomas
Sat 4 January

(S) = Can only do Saturdays                            (T) = Can only do Tuesdays

PLEASE arrange any swaps directly with other duty officers.