Duty Officer/Lifeguard Rota

bhssc-logo

BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL SWIMMING CLUB

                          BHSSC POOL OPENING TIMES :

TUESDAY 7.15PM – 9.15PM          SATURDAY 10.30AM – 12.30PM

  

DUTY OFFICERS ROTA

Date Officer Lifeguard
Sat 8 September Phil Bowdery Abby
Tues 11 September Geraldine McBain Ellen
Sat 15 September Cathryn Lewis Abby
Tuesday 18 September Ray Brown Alex
Sat 22 September Graham Beacom Imogen
Tues 25 September Suki Greaves Alex
Sat 29 September Helen Hughes Ellen
Tues 2 October Graham Shirbon Ellen
Sat 6 October Pool Closed Open Morning
Tues 9 October Jill Thomas Rosanna
Sat 13 October Helenka Elliott Imogen
Tues 16 October Ray Brown Imogen
Sat 20 October Shona Broughton Imogen
Tues 23 October Neil Hardy Rosanna
Sat 27 October Geraldine McBain Rosanna
Tues 30 October Jean Garcia Imogen
Sat 3 November Cathryn Lewis Alex
Tues 6 November Hans Migo Rosanna
Sat 10 November Stuart Fidler Abby
Tues 13 November Phil Bowdery Rosanna
Sat 17 November Doreen Doland Alex
Tues 20 November Angela Morley Alex
Sat 24 November Helen Hughes Abby
Tues 27 November Graham Shirbon Alex
Sat 1 December - No parking on site Hans Migo Abby
Tues 4 December Jill Thomas Ellen
Sat 8 December Helenka Elliott Ellen
Tues 11 December Ray Brown
Sat 15 December Shona Broughton Imogen
Tues 18 December Neil Hardy Alex
Sat 22 Dec Stuart Fidler Abby
Sat 5 January Cathryn Lewis Abby
Tues 8 Jan Jean Garcia
Sat 12 Jan Graham Beacom Abby
Tues 15 Jan Doreen Doland
Sat 19 Jan Phil Bowdery Alex
Tues 22 Jan Geraldine McBain Ellen
Sat 26 Jan Angela Morley Rosanna
Tues 29 Jan Suki Greaves
Sat 2 Feb Helen Hughes
Tues 5 Feb Graham Shirbon
Sat 9 Feb Graham Beacom
Tues 12 Feb Jill Thomas
Sat 16 Feb Shona Broughton
Tues 19 Feb Ray Brown
Sat 23 Feb Helenka Elliott
Tues 26 Feb Neil Hardy
Sat 2 March Stuart Fidler
Tues 6 March Cathryn Lewis
Sat 9 March Hans Migo
Tues 12 March Jean Garcia
Sat 16 March Doreen Doland
Tues 19 March Phil Bowdery
Sat 23 March Geraldine McBain
Sat 26 March Suki Greaves

(S) = Can only do Saturdays                            (T) = Can only do Tuesdays

PLEASE arrange any swaps directly with other duty officers.