Duty Officer/Lifeguard Rota

bhssc-logo

BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL SWIMMING CLUB

BHSSC POOL OPENING TIMES :

TUESDAY 7.15PM – 9.15PM; SATURDAY 10.30AM – 12.30PM

  

DUTY OFFICERS ROTA

Date Duty Officer Lifeguard
Tues 10 December Geraldine McBain Laura
Sat 14 December (No Parking On-site) Angela Morley Abi Linney
Tues 17 December Suki Greaves Charlotte
Sat 21 December Jill Thomas Abi Linney
Sat 4 January Graham Beacom Abi Linney
Tues 7 January Graham Beacom Laura
Sat 11 January Stuart Fidler Abby
Tues 14 January Ray Brown Charlotte
Sat 18 January Helenka Elliott Abi Linney
Tues 21 January Jean Garcia Laura
Sat 25 January Phil Bowdery Abby
Tues 28 January Cathryn Lewis Charlotte
Sat 1 February Neil Hardy
Tues 4 February Geraldine McBain
Sat 8 February Helen Hughes
Tues 11 February Jill Thomas
Sat 15 February Graham Shirbon
Tues 18 February Suki Greaves
Sat 22 February Stuart Fidler
Tues 25 February Jean Garcia
Sat 29 February Helen Hughes

PLEASE  arrange any swaps directly with other duty officers and advise the rota organiser when agreed.