Duty Officer/Lifeguard Rota

bhssc-logo

BROMLEY HIGH SCHOOL SWIMMING CLUB

                          BHSSC POOL OPENING TIMES :

TUESDAY 7.15PM – 9.15PM          SATURDAY 10.30AM – 12.30PM

  

DUTY OFFICERS ROTA

Date Officer Lifeguard
Sat 2 March Stuart Fidler Abby
Tues 5 March Cathryn Lewis Ellen
Sat 9 March Hans Migo Rosanna
Tues 12 March Ray Brown Ellen
Sat 16 March Doreen Doland Rosanna
Tues 19 March Phil Bowdery Ellen
Sat 23 March Jill Thomas Rosanna
Tues 26 March Angela Morley Laura
Sat 30 March Suki Greaves Rosanna
Tuesday 2 April Jill Thomas Ellen
Saturday 6 April Angela Morley Rosanna
Tuesday 9 April Graham Shirbon Rosanna
Saturday 13 April Helen Hughes Rosanna
Tuesday 16 April Graham Beacom Ellen
Saturday 20 April Pool Closed
Tuesday 23 April Helenka Elliott Laura
Saturday 27 April Stuart Fidler Rosanna
Tuesday 30 April Ray Brown Laura
Saturday 4 May Shona Broughton
Tuesday 7 May Neil Hardy Abby
Saturday 11 May Cathryn Lewis Abby
Tuesday 14 May Jean Garcia Laura
Saturday 18 May Graham Beacom Abby
Tuesday 21 May Shona Broughton Laura
Saturday 25 May Phil Bowdery
Tuesday 28 May Geraldine McBain Laura
Saturday 1 June Angela Morley
Tuesday 4 June Graham Shirbon
Saturday 8 June Helen Hughes
Tuesday 11 June Suki Greaves
Saturday 15 June Hans Migo
Tuesday 18 June Jill Thomas
Saturday 22 June Doreen Doland
Tuesday 25 June Ray Brown
Saturday 29 June Helenka Elliott
Tuesday 2 July Neil Hardy
Saturday 6 July Stuart Fidler
Tuesday 9 July Cathryn Lewis
Saturday 13 July Hans Migo
Tuesday 26 July Jean Garcia
Saturday 20 July Doreen Doland
Tuesday 23 July Phil Bowdery
Saturday 27 July Geraldine McBain
Tuesday 30 July Angela Morley
Saturday 3 August Suki Greaves
Tuesday 6 August Jill Thomas
Saturday 10 August Stuart Fidler

(S) = Can only do Saturdays                            (T) = Can only do Tuesdays

PLEASE arrange any swaps directly with other duty officers.